The administration of the Max Planck Institute for Terrestrial Microbiology seeks to ensure optimal working conditions for the institutes' scientists and provides all necessary administrative and technical support.

The administration consists of the following groups:

  • Human Resources
  • Purchasing
  • Accounting
  • House Service & Precision Engineering
  • Reception
  • Laboratory safety

Contact details:

Head of Administration

Human Resources

House Service and Precision Engineering

Go to Editor View