Prof. Dr. Regine Kahmann and Prof. Dr. Rudolf K. Thauer have been elected to Fellowship in the American Academy of Microbiology

February 01, 2012

Fellows of the Academy are elected annually through a highly selective, peer-review process, based on their records of scientific achievement and original contributions that have advanced microbiology. There are over 2,000 Fellows representing all subspecialties of microbiology, including basic and applied research, teaching, public health, industry, and government service.  

[Fellows elected in 2012]

Other Interesting Articles

Go to Editor View